Musselman Among 2020 Women of Distinction Honorees!

36th Annual Women of Distinction honorees announced! Among this year’s recipients is Madison Musselman of Oconomowoc, a 2020 graduate of Oconomowoc High School. Madison was awarded the 2020 Richard R. and Karen Bertrand Scholarship. Recognized by teachers and peers as both a school and community leader, Madison is also known as a student who has…


Bertrands Donate New Scholarships to OSF!

The Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund is pleased to announce the addition of a $24,000 grant for Oconomowoc-area students from the Richard R. and Karen Bertrand Charitable Fund of the Oconomowoc Area Foundation. The generous donation will fund two, $12,000 scholarships paid out over four years to high school seniors pursuing higher education. Richard and Karen Bertrand…


Applications DUE on March 1!

The March 1 deadline for scholarship applications is approaching quickly! Need money for school? WE CAN HELP! Two and Four Year Scholarships available! APPLY ONLINE here #OconPride



We are pleased to open our 2020 Scholarship Application period! As previously announced, OSF has moved our application process to an online system and all applications must be submitted using this new process. We wish the best to all applicants and look forward to reviewing your submissions!

Scholarship Applications OPEN on January 6th!

As the year turns over, so too comes another scholarship season! Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund will begin accepting applications for 2020 scholarships on January 6th. NEW THIS YEAR… We’ve moved our application to an online service! All applications will be submitted using our new online application service, replacing our old, paper-based application, including reference requests. We…


OSF boosts #OconPride at 2019 Homecoming!

Homecoming 2019 is in the books and OSF was proud to play a role at this year’s event. OSF had two entries in the annual parade, featuring past scholarship winners Pegi Drays (1958) and Darla Diderrich (1968)! Later that evening, volunteers from OSF, including past winners and their families, as well as OSF Board Members…