Future Leader Award – Deadline March 1

Since 1998 the Thomas W. Mount Family Trust, through the Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund, has presented the Future Leader Award to one student each year for study at UW-Madison.

This award is for currently enrolled high school seniors and is $9,350 per year (renewable for each year of undergraduate study). The Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund accepts and processes applications for this scholarship and makes recommendations to the Mount family, who approves the recipient.

Future Leader Award Recipients

2021 Madison Beck
2020 Carly Robbins
2019 Dana Schneck
2018 Brandon Mauel
2017 Michael Puetz
2016 Lucy Loessin
2015 Yukiko Ikeda
2014 Corbin Ellis
2014 Hailey Milakovich
2013 Brandon Bucholtz
2012 Andy Mueller
2011 Samantha McCarthy
2010 Lynzie Miller
2009 Christopher Spoke
2008 Kevin Zwieg
2007 Alyse Pfeil
2006 Martin De Zell
2005 Kevin Beranek
2004 Kelly Rux
2003 Mandy Faretta
2002 Austin Ramme
2001 Erin McKenna
2000 Karrie Runt
1999 Katy Wage Skarlatos