Board Members

Today, the OSF is run by a board of community members passionate about education and opportunity for Oconomowoc-area students.

Board of Directors – 2017-2018


  • President: Tracy Fazi
  • Vice President: Linda Patel
  • Treasurer: Lucas Kysely
  • Secretary of Student Affairs: Jeff Eck
  • Acknowledgment Secretary: Jolene Pipp
  • Recording Secretary Position: Brenda Pillard


  • William Lentz
  • Todd Scheid
  • Angela Fisher
  • Mike Miller
  • Tina Behrens
  • Mike Toennies
  • Brad Bella

Back Row: Lucas Kysely, Bill Lentz, Brad Bella, Mike Miller
Front Row: Brenda Pillard, Jolene Pipp, Tracy Fazi, Angela Fisher

Not Pictured: Mike Toennies, Todd Scheid, Tina Behrens, Linda Patel, Jeff Eck